It is suggested that everyone wants to have a car, a television and a fridge Do disadvantages of this development for society outweigh the advantage?

It is widely deemed that every materialistic thing such as a car, refrigerator and television. Most of these are commonly essential products found in everyone's house. But what is the benefit of thise items and what are it's a drawback? Will discuss both the side in details.

Let's commence with the benefits of having these items to human beings. Firstly, having a personal car provide convenient and speed travelling. Secondly, the fridge is highly useful for storing perishable food items and keep them fresh for a long time. Moreover, the refrigerator provides proper store tempting product such as sweets, ice cream, fruits and vegetables and many more. lastly, television is succour to gain knowledge like providing information and entertainment as well as provide global and local news and in thise corona pandemic television succour a lot to patronising people for health consult.

On other hand, there is also a drawback of owning such items. First of all, A growing number of cars on roads can cause traffic congestion. Moreover, the combustion of fuels can create air pollution. Even the dominant use of fridge is also considered of depletion of dozen layer. Which can reduce protection from ultraviolet rays. Last but not least, many children imitate the violence and various stunts shown on television. Children observation skills are very clever and when they are alone at home at that time they striving to do which was they saw.

I recapitulation that every item has there owned pros and cons like the pros of comfortable travelling, good storage of food and the other hand such as traffic problems, air pollution. But some are an essential product which need has indeed.