It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages

Opinions diverge on whether the primary children should be taught how to grow vegetables and save animals. Although there seem to be some drawbacks, its upside is overshadowed in light of rational reasons.

Admittedly, propaganda widely is one transparent advantage of realizing the importance of the environment and animals. This can be explained by the fact that not only adults but primary children also absorb and understand the benefits of planting trees and protecting animals through the media, loudspeakers, and radio stations. This leads to the primary children wanting to learn how to plant trees and keep animals, so that children will always have the thought of loving the environment. Therefore, reduce the level of deforestation, hunting rare animals.

Notwithstanding these aforementioned upside primary children completely do not know anything about love and importance of animals and plants can be seen under a negative light. Perceptibly, primary children lack practical knowledge is one of the major consequences. The reason is they are not propagated nor experience the actual courses, which in turns the children are having misconceptions about nature conservation. Further and more prominently, only learning makes children lack social knowledge compared to other countries is attributed to not knowing the efforts of the government and its predecessors to protect the environment. To be more accurate, future generations will not know how to appreciate the resource and how to preserve it. As a result, learning how to grow vegetables and keep animals is really necessary at the present time and in the future.

Though there are many disadvantages, its benefits are beneficial to current and future generations.