It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

It's a widely disputed issue these days whether or not it takes a lot of time to study online. In my experience, I believe that kids may even save time by learning online instead of going to school.

Students can first turn to a variety of websites for their necessary abilities, such editing and programming. In other words, although the Internet gives kids access to a wealth of resources, both paid and unpaid, it can nevertheless guarantee quality since the contents are carefully crafted by qualified teachers. Students might as a result learn academic material that will help them in the future. This topic was chosen in part because of the abundance of online courses available on the Internet, many of which have presentations that are far more engaging and encourage students to pursue their studies.

Additionally, even when professors are unavailable, students still maintain communication with them via email, social media, or even AI tutors. As an example, Chat GPT responds to their inquiries quickly while yet being accurate. Additionally, it can give kids extensive information about their instructors' requirements. As a result, pupils may continue to perform well while also learning more via the Internet.

In conclusion, it is evident that the internet, with its wealth of information and prompt, accurate replies, enhances students' learning experiences without requiring them to travel to school. As a result, students have more free time to engage in leisure activities or important interests.