It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

These days,it is said that pupils should study hard at school instead of wasting time on learning in the Internet. I completely disagree with this statement on account of two following reasons.

Primarily, students' self-studying can be set up with high technology,speciafically the Internet. It becomes a great assistant of children that provides them ample online courses with exersies and documents to review old lessons or gain extra knowledge. Besides, school-age kids have oppoturnites to access to abundant source of information,leading to the Internet undeniably upgrades pupils' horizon and establish a vital tool for educating by their own.

Secondly, it is a bridge connecting gifted students around the country or even the world. By posting their questions through some webs or apps, children can be confused with different opinion of answers. Whereby,a number of well-being pupuils will assist them to find out the most appropriate solutions. Consequently,they not only earn more knowledge but also broaden their relationship.

In conclusion,spending time to research education in the Internet is more beneficial then we imagine. From my perspective, kids should balance time with studying hard at school and detecting extra knowledge at home to enhance their horizon.