It will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this period of modern technology, many people think that robotic cars are broadly used by the independents and the community and they will be benefitted more. some people argue that autonomous car will affect employment however, I am agreed with this notion because robo-car could reduce carbon emission, assist disable people and find desired location easily. My opinion with this view will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that self-driving car will assist the environment to reduce carbon emission so that people are less impacted of continuously changing of climate. To cite an example, these types of vehicles can be used as a sharing car and more people can utilize this vehicle as it can be served all the time without any driver. Moreover, Driverless auto can avoid traffic jam smoothly because of advent of this technology it can use artificial intelligence to identify the traffic condition and create a path with most possible shortest time to reach desired destination. In addition to that, physically disabled people can easily afford this car without help of driver.

On the other hands, it will affect the employment of driver community. The drivers could be lost their jobs which will affect the society in different ways. For an instance, these classes of people can be going to underworld and do some terrorist activity. Another point is that Still people have trust issues with driverless cars although it has been tested before final run and this type of car is too expensive to afford for developing countries like us.

In conclusion, though there are some negative impacts for using robo-car, it will gift us great facility for our future generation. I firmly believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.