It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

"success includes 1% talent and 99% hard-working.", Albert Einstein said, I do agree with this statement in any cases of our life. people who have talent are more lucky than the others. however, if they want to become succeed in their life, they have to practise, practise and practise for both the gifted or not. any people can become a person that they want, they admire if they try with al their willingness. In the first view, I really disagree with it. Some people say:" the gifted people were born with their talent available, so they can learn things, especially the art subjects or sports, people who do not have any talent can not learn these well", they are both right and wrong. Of course that, people with talent can learn things faster but it does not mean the people who do not have knack can not learn these. Like for instance my idol who is a dancer, when he had the first lesson with his teacher, his tutor told him that he was not having any talent and he could not become a dancer. however, with all his effort, he practise everyday and now he is a famous dancer with a lot of fans. For another view, I can not agree with this statement any more. Maybe of if we do not have talent will spend more time learning something, but it will depend on how much we try. For example, we all know about the famous football player Ronaldo, he is known for his talented but people in the world remember more about his willingness to practise day by day to be one of the best footballer nowadays. when we have enough these 3 conditions, we can be a success person:willingness, good tutor, and motivation. Anyone can be taught to be a good sport player and musician even he is gifted or not. In conclusion, people can be taught to become master in any subjects. it just depends on their willingness not because of their gifted.