job elderly

Several individuals opine, the time at which the sexagenarians and older persons be admitted to have a vocation,a lot of troubles will be advented. I am not personally, in favour of the given statement. Firstly,what should be analysed about juveniles is they should not be kept as subordinates and under performers.In fact, according to their interpersonal abilities, they should be promoted in their job scope. A lot of career opportunities can be offered to them to give them the sense of accomplishment. All of the things which have been mentioned can be prepared better if elderly do not work. On the other hand,it can not be refuted that by virtue of the senile weakness and the dementia, the senile persons can not work but some of them who are healthy and can play a crucial role in job enrichment in the companies. it is better due to their proven competency and being overqualified by the great seniority, they be active as a career coach for guiding youngsters in the job routes and determine their job description according to their expertise. The older you are,the better social dignity you have, so aged people should be under the insurance coverage and be paid by adequate pension, moreover they should be well cared and having a job can protect them from solitude. Ultimately, not only the better facilities should have been provided for the aged people,but also the better job opportunities should have been provided for juveniles, but it is not too late and still they can be supported by governments budget allocated for them. At the moment at which I be old I will have been working to develop my country.