accident

The most impressive alternative for lessening the car smash is police action.Although I personally,totally agree with the given statement,still there are several factors which should be analysed. First of all I want to investigate about the roots of this crisis.there are numerous contributors to traffic accident for instance driving recklessly,over confidence of juvenile drivers,navigation errors,poor road condition and inadequate law and people's education. Secondly,I would like to introduce some measures which should have been taken earlier,although It's late and If they were enforced sooner,this issue would be solved quickly,still there are a lot of people who can be saved through it.The actions such as:redesign and reshaping roads,Equipping roads with facilities and in the critical cases,treating more harshly with delinquents and revoking their licenses can be practical. To conclude,I'm definitely in favour with the given idea but the details should be considered precisely unless It will be associated with alot of bad consequences and casualty.