kane and Abel Story

William Kane, who was born in a rich family, whose father is a bank president with a beautiful wife.

Abel, who was raised by a hunter family when his mother died because of giving birth from edge forest in Poland.

William studied Harvard and inherited financial talent from a wealthy father, who died in the Titanic boat. He advanced in his career and became president of a big America Bank.

Abel was taken by a barren in a castle to study with his son because of his intelligent.

When Russian troops occupied Poland, Nam Tuoc, and his son were killed. Nam Tuoc gave Abel a silver ring to show that Abel is his son and all his assets are Abel's even Russian troops taken it. Abel had to live in the basement of the castle for three years in poor situation, then be taken to prison in Russia. He escaped and experienced in many difficulties to be able to come to America to start a new life, Abel fluently five languages.

William's mother remarried with Henry, who is a bad guy and cheated her. She died when pregnant with Henry. William chased Henry out of the house when he was sixteen years old, starting a series of events in his later life.

Abel worked at the restaurant and studied hard to graduated from university. Abel became the boss of a hotel, which will belong to the bank after the previous boss dept the bank big money when the stock market collapsed.

Abel hated the banker- William, claiming that William had caused his former boss to commit suicide because of debt, starting his revenge plan later.

When Abel seemed to lose everything, he was given a $2 million loan by an anonymous person to continue his hotel business. He had assumed that his benefactress was the hotel owner, which is opposite his hotel.

The business has become more and more convenient, Abel has opened many Nam Tuoc hotels in many countries.

William and Abel joined the against Nazi war and returned with many wounds, but they quickly recovered.

Abel expanded his relationship with the government through Henry, and Abel also captured many of the bank's shares that William was president of. Abel dumped shares of the airline company, which William Bank was a major investor.

William sued Abel and wanted to put Abel in jail by accusing Abel of bribing the government agency. Abel made William resign as bank chairman when Abel became the bank's largest shareholder. Conflicts between them are more and more.

Richard-son of William and Florentyna- daughter of Abel fell in love and married despite his father's protests. They built a chain of stores and became rich even they started very poor after left their house.

William and Abel met each other when the two went to see the inauguration of Florentyna's eleventh store sneaky. William died before Abel. After learning that William was the one who gave him a loan of $2 million before, Abel was deeply regretful. He left all of his fortunes to his daughter and the silver ring, which was once given to him by Nam Tuoc when he accepted him as a child for the nephew, whose name is William Abel