A large amount of advertisements nowadays are now targeted at children Many people say this has negative effects on children and should therefore be banned to what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's high advanced era ,advertisement play a paramount role for being innovative and informative .All age groups especially children are very influenced by advertisement related to fast food and toys and insist their parents to get them I agree that such type of advertisements should be prohibited. This essay will explain my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with ,the predominant reason behind my approval of fast food is related to adoption of fast food. Tobe precise ,by watching advertisement related to fast food children prefer them more as compared to healthy diet .In every big or small celebration the items that is served the most is fast food .To exemplify ,McDonald and pizza huts are spreading their market due to fast food advertisements .Moreover, fast food also puts detrimental impact on the health of children. Obesity that is a serious problem among children is a direct result of the snacks as it contains huge amount of oil and fatty acids .Additionally ,it also leads to problems related to acidity ,cholesterol among teenagers.

Probing further ,adds related to toys encourages children to purchase them as it puts and impressive impression on the innocent mind which give the birth to use and throw society. For example ,after watching advertisement of new technology toys a child starts forcing his parents to buy the latest version .lt puts extra burden on the budget of parents that they earn by working day and night .In addition to it ,these toy advertisements also distract the children from studies as they cannot fully concentrate on their studies and become unable to achieve desired aims of their parents .

To conclude, althiugh the advertisement are very crucial in today's time ,yet they are not beneficial for children as they can achieve serious diseases by swalloing them as well as gives financial problems to parents.