Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a commonly held belief that CEOs and executives should receive higher incomes than other employees in bid companies. From my perspective, I completely agree with this opinion because of their great contributions.

To begin with, CEOs and executives are the ones leading a company, so they deserve higher wages. Unlike other workers who are hired to fulfill jobs that are simpler and less pressure, the leads of an organization are in charge of running a whole company which is more stressful. Moreover, they have to carry more burdens and responsibilities of the corporation. For example, if an employee make a serious mistake that might even affect the customers, not only that worker but also CEOs and executives are at fault and have to be responsible because they represent the company.

In addition, these professions should be high-paid because people who can be recognized as CEOs and executives tend to be smarter and have a talent that others cannot compare. Leaders of a company usually have a higher level of intelligence and qualifications, so their incomes should be higher than other regular workers. Also, since CEOs and executives are more intelligent, they could be able to solve company's problems efficiently and gain more achievements. For instance, if the heads of a corporation are smart and talented, customers will likely to cooperate with them since they are trustworthy.

In conclusion, I totally agree that CEOs and executives should be high-paid in large organizations due to their contributions and talents.