A large numumber of deaths are caused by roads accidents.

# why do so many accidents occur.

#make recommendations that would help to reduce the road accodents.

Undoubtedly, this is the fact that this world is surrounded by various problems. Among them is accidents which are caused by several of factor. But it could be tackled if viable initiatives are taken into consideration. Hence, this essay intends to highlight the causes as well as solutions.

To embark upon, there are several reasons why I think accidents are increased nowadays. Firstly, the roads are not well infrastructured due to these accidents and traffic conjection is witnessed. To solving this problem, administrative should spent their money for infrastructure the roads. Secondly, traffic light rules are not followed by dwellers. Owing to these accidents are seen. To tackle this problem government should fine to those people who do not follow the rules of traffic lights.

Moving further, in today's era everyone have their own vehicles and they use it to go to job or other places. As a result, jams are seen on the roads by vehicles. So, higher authority should provide facilities in the buses and reduce the fairs of it. This problem cannot be only handled by government but also dwellers take the actions to solving it. They can use car pooling to go at one place.

In conclusion, this problem can be very well and effectively handled with the joint and collaborative efforts of higher authority, individuals as well as society on the whole.