The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

A large number of superior positions are always taken by older people nowadays. It is widely argued that the younger may do better than the older as a leader. I think different people may have different merits on various events and occupations.

It is true that the rich experience on working, attitudes towards dealing problems and schedules about different events may help directors to do some right decisions. The old have spent much time on working, and they are also in charge of various important events, thus they are quite familiar with the process and detail of important cases. If there were some minor problems that employees make on working, they would get some instructions from the leader, rather than blaming or teasing.This is particularly important if leaders assign tasks reasonable to each one, not all the employees would concern about too much requirement that they cannot accomplish in time.

However, we cannot deny that the young also have their advantages working in companies.Due to much vigor and energy, and they have stamina to work for long time. Therefore, it is possible for young leaders to join projects and accomplish with employees together, while those who receive higher education tend to have a broader view of life and easily adapt refreshing things. This would be more likely to helps them to suppose many innovative minds or regulations from different perspectives compared with those older ones.

In conclusion, I think older leaders are more adapted to serving in government, education industry or some traditional companies, while some high-tech companies, or some other area which need/require more creativity are good/suitable places for young people to show their unique minds and ability.