An increasing number of people are changing careers during their working life. What are the reasons for this? Does it have a positive or negative development for society?

Growing up in a society with fast pace, people quit their jobs and go to another company work consistently. People debate the advantages and disadvantages of this issue to society without reaching an identical result. There are different reasons for this and I would argue that the pros outweigh the potential cons in a certain context.

To begin with, it seems that there are some changes of conceptions. People tend to have a stable life in the past, however it is possible that people want to improve the quantity of their lives now, such as the better welfare, higher income, as well as the more superior occupations. In addition, people tend to have different hobbies and change their minds over the different periods. If they wanted to experience various enterprises culture and refreshing new life and broaden their eyesights, with some interesting minds, they might choose a totaling new job as a result.

Advocates of this trend say that people who always change their jobs may bring more profits for the companies. With the intelligence flow, enterprises might do their best to perfect themselves in order to attract many talents from different fields and industries. On the other hand, companies might develop better if more recruits who possess variety of skills and methods were employed and were able to suppose many innovative minds or regulations from different perspectives. Although some people argue that the society might get unstable because of serious competitions between companies.

In conclusion, I think that the both of society and individuals would be advanced further in the future, although the state of stability might be threatened by the competitions.