To learn a language well, we should learn about the country as well as the cultures and their lifestyle. Agree or not?

Learning a foreign language or languages is considered essential. In addition to just learning how to speak or write a language, you had beter make yourself a part of the language by understanding native's cultures and lifestyles.

The best way to learn a new language is to use them practically. We usually prefer to practice verbal skill by communicating with the native speakers of the tongue language. Therefore, knowledge of cultures and lifestyle is helpful. For instance, Japanese learners will comprehend much more effectively when there is an understanding or connection between them and the real Japanese. When we try to speak the the natives with a good background of their lifestyles, they will appreciate us a lot.

Another good point of finding out the cultures or lifestyles is that you definitely will love or appreciate thoroughly what you are learning. We may know where the words originated from or why a word is used to talk about a completely different things. Moreover, lifestyle knowledge guide us is what to say in certain circumstances. Unfortunately, what seems normal might be impolite in different cultures. For example. if French man comes to Viet Nam and kissed a girl on the cheek as a greeting, he will absolutely be so rude because of cultural differences.

To conclude, comprehening the country's cultures and lifestyle is helpful in learning a new language.