levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. what are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

you should write atleast 250 words.

As we have seen from last few decades, the number of crime has increased in the youth. we should have to think about its causes and try to remove it. it can be very dangerous for us as well their lives also.

If we are talking about its reason, the things i get in my mind is drugs, alcohol, smoking.these are the major factors which derived young once to get into wrong way. the ratio of getting these bad habits in students and adults are continuously raising. this can provoke them to do some major wrong things like rape, smuggling, theft and what not. it is actually very terrible. they are also not in their senses to know that they are doing wrong. girls are also involved in these things and it is not shocking now a days. sometimes poverty is can also be the reason behind illegal activity.

government also taking steps to stop the kind of things. in my point of view these bad habits are the real reason for doing crime. they should have to punish but first we should stop them before it covers whole youth. for that government should ban health injuries products and out a very high fine if anyone caught with these things. parents also be aware about what their children are doing. government should stop import these things and make strict laws against these activities. there is also severe punishments for teenagers also, as because they are young, the courts are too lenient. also we should try to decrease the level of poverty.

in conclusion, i would say several factors have led to increases in youth crime, but measures are also available to tackle this problem.