Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant e

nowadays, parents are very serious about their children's lives. some parents arrange an extra class for their child after school hours and others not. the intention behind doing this is same just the difference is in the methods. in this competitive world, one should get ready for every challenges and parents have this concerns for their child so they try to become more aware about his child's study.

every brain are not the same. so, some children need extra tuitions and some don't, but parents need to worry about their child's health also. it is very important to be fit and fine both physically and mentally. they do not force their child to focus on their studies because it creates pressure in their minds and they completely lost their control to think something and many times it results into depression. it is necessary to gain good knowledge but it doesn't mean that a child has to study on his holiday or weekends also. this time is only for fun and parents needs to understand this. personally, i do not believe to take extra classes because nowadays, teachers in the schools are providing their best to the child so one should not worry about it. after 6 or 7 hours of school, kid feel tired and not able to attend an extra class so he should need rest and teachers also giving so much homework to him so he wants to complete that also. and when it becomes routine to do only study then it invites health problems.

in the conclusion, i prefer to not organise extra class because it becomes very difficult to manage everything and a child do not get any time for his hobby or any other activity.