Light corporal punishment is being reintroduced in school of uk. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it? Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Physical punishment is understood as any action that cause pain hurt , injury and discomfort to a child however light. Should light corporal punishment is reintroduced in schools of uk or not. In this eassy, i am going to examine this question from both point of view in upcoming paragraph.

On one side of the arguments there are people argue that, the light corporal punishment should be reintroduced in school. There are plethora of pros. Student is maintain the discipline in the class and maintain the decorum. They are paying full concentration in their study. Afterthat, it helps to build up their skills.as well as, children are puntual or learned the ethics.

On the other hand , it is also possible to make the opposing case.it is often argued that infact children are disrespected their teacher because student are not like the teacher when they punished student. So this method destroyed the relation of teacher or student. Student feel fear and they can not share their problem with there teacher for instance a survey conduct by canadian government an it proved that light corporal punishment distract the goals and achievment of students. Because they can not express their ideas and problems with their teacher due to f of punishment.ear

As we have seen there are number of answer to this questions on balance. However, i tend to believe that, the light corporal punishment should be baned and it is not reintroduced in uk and as well as, in other nations.