Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are several sort of reasons that peoples get abroad, therefore they might be able to learn and speak in the native language which is used in the foreign country. It is stated that some argue, use a another language while living in another state instead of home country can cause some obstacles in social and practical areas. While I believe, there are some impact of following statement, totally disagree with the statement.

According to point my view, If some foreigners speak another language it will be a proud movement to native speakers. As instance Sinhalese is only used in Sri Lanka, but now peoples from other countries who visit here have become tend to speak in sinhala. Although its pleased hear that they speak in a language which is used in only one country all over the world. Hence they are helped and encouraged by the society. Consequently they will not be able to get faced eny severe social problems.

While, speaking a foreign tongue would be a cakewalk to get connected with native speakers and could be treated as a family member. As a result of that, in every situation which can be a pros or cons, domestic citizens will stand on their sides. It will cause to decline upcoming practical problems such as harmful arguments, violations and some kind of frauds.

Eventhough, there is a talk that everything has two sides as light and dark, meanwhile there are 80% friendly natives, only 20% second-class peoples could be there in a state. So 20% citizens might be aversion to foreigners who speak natives language, therefore they will raise some trouble with foreigners.

To conclude, eventhough their can be some worse impact to who speak foreign language by some jealousy natives, I believe it will be overcome by majority of friendly citizens behavior and thoughts while they stand beside the foreign speakers.