Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The important problem associated with living in abroad of your country is to speak another language. Many people believe the speaking with non mother tongue causing a problem for a person in his environment. Opponents argue that taking the foreign language does not cause a trouble because the people there understand the situation like that. I agree totally with this claim and I will support my opinion with probes.

First of all, some people believe that speaking another language imply to many issues:misunderstanding the surrounded world causing dangerous matters and put you in embarrassed cases as well as bad effects on your job or study. Moreover, he or she will not do the assigned tasks in your work because of the missed connection. For example, the study has conducted in one of the developed country illustrate 50% of expat student suffering in fully understanding of courses which effect on their marks.

The opponents to this opinion argue that the talking the foreign language can not impact on your situation because the people in that country estimate the case of expatriate and help them in learning and acquire the skills for adaptation. For instance, a TV program in BBC station called adaptation showed most of the expats from undeveloped country work and study in British without noticeable problems.

To sum up, many persons in our society believe the talking foreign language causing problems because the misconception for someone in a work or a college. Others argue that no need to think about that because the human has key feature named adaptation.