Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Speaking a foreign language is believed that might consider as a serious and vital problems such as socialising and practical.

Nowadays, people migrate frequently and most of the time the destination that they are going to be occupant in where does not have the same language that they used to have in their country. Meanwhile, some people either choose learning the language related to the country which they are going to live or they prefer going there instead of learning first. Both of these could be possible and lead them learning the foreign language, unless they do not try.

Facing social and practical problems are extremely dangerous for adolescences, because adolescences are much more likely to be vulnerable. One of the problems that might face these teenagers who are not able to speak the foreign language in that foreign country is not having communication. Communication is important and if someone was not able to communicate with an another person, the person would have lack of social skills and confidence. Not only this may lead in the person being shy, but also it may cause dejection as well. Although some people who rather to live in a foreign country have large number of opportunities to gain within learning the language there, some people are afraid to give a chance to themselves. In addition, other problems for students which will happen is getting confused during classroom either in university or school, because they could not focus on learning the lesson.

However, this statement could also be not true in some situations. For instance, the old who have migrated to another country, they have not obtained anything in language skill, but they live happy without any crucial problems. The reason for this is that for old people it is not necessary learning a new language while they could manage themselves as long as they could speak spontaneous.

In my point of view, I totally agree that not knowing a foreign language while living in a foreign country may cause problems. I suggest for those who deciding to migrate to an another country, first learn the language and secondly when they moved there they try hard to learn more because when they are sorrounded by foreign people they could learn fast. For example, when I spend my time with my russian friends, unexpectedly I learned their language.