Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Learning a different language is hindered for individuals, residing in the overseas state where their native language is differ from other people. so it will create problem in general issue as well as practical disturbance in life. I believe to large extent with this statement. my inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraphs.

The first argument can be put forward is, no easily and fluently communicate with nativers of nation. this can be seem that some time individual not properly communicate with people this can changed the entire image of them and create misperception of talk,this will lead to conflicts between them and create socializing problem. Furthermore, due to other language person was not easily mix with people. every country has it own culture and lifestyle if other people do not communicate with them and not take participate in their social activity it was hard to mix with nativers and even though they not make friend as well.

Furthermore, other language also lead some practical problem such as difficulty in conveying thoughts in their day to day life.if person dong job or study which daily interaction with customer and tutors so it will problematic to convey the ideas in school and in job. sometime students face excessive difficulty in their regular performing task and in school student can not reliably understand the lecture and not prepared proper assignment. in world economic time shown the survey on international students and they can observe that in international student can not easily score in colleges and they do not ask queries to teacher due to language barrier so this can affected the academic performance.

All in all it can be said in the initially stage they might can problematic in communication. Although, people fell hesitation in their day to day conversation as well as not able to perform regularly task.if person should learn various language they became multilingual.