The major cities in the world are growing fast as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in cites are facing with? Give solutions to their problems.

Nowadays, due to increasing in population various problems can be occurred in society.Youngster living in metro cities can survive so many issue.The problem behind this and possible measurement can be discussed further.

There are so many issue which are faced by adults who reside in town.The first major difficulty is the cut-throat competition for a decent post.In the city a job opportunity is more than the countryside,so people are migrated towards the cities and due to this trend the ratio of literacy and multilingual people has surged in the metro area.For this reason job vacancy had smaller number and candidate for application number was twice for positions.moreover,it is indeed true that city life has always been fast and hectic.so they had issue in to maintain the balance between professional career as well as personal relationship.This will led to distortion of family life.also add to this,high living expenses is detrimental hitched.

There are several measurement which can be taken by the ruling body to vanish this trouble from society.firstly, government should encourage the multinational company and business sector to established their whole setup out side of the city and also provide some incentive for those company who started their business in far out of town.whereas,this lead to the reverse migration but only not also it rapidly decrease in the unemployment in metropolis.Additional, build the university in village therefore they can save time to commute to high school.Moreover, they provided some stimulant for adults group to save their money and additionally help their part time job.such as the low cost of bus passes for them.The apt example this is India,in Indian government they always had a concession for student and workers who daily commute for work and job as well.