For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world However nowadays people s values have changed and we tend to consider science technology and business more important than arts What do you think are the causes of this

It is predominant nowadays for people to look up to science, technology and business instead of art. I agree with the view that art is a crucial part of all cultures and we have to notice more about it.

On the one hand, art contributes a big impact for mental health progress, particularly for those who have mental illness. In the near decades, people have been struggling with stress day by day in work and casual life a lot. Some of us could not confront the severe condition in life and chose the dead to be rid of their black. Besides, instead of the dead or extreme action, plenteous people chose art for moderating their feelings such as drawing or taking photos because art is an opportunity to capture, document and remember the happy times and the things in life that naturally tend to relax you. Exposing yourself in each artistic product you make is one way to help people lessened stress. In other words, you can get into numerous happy things and release your feelings into each work.

On the second hand, it is not only assisting people to improve mental health or hobbies, art also helps you make money on it. Besides jobs related to science, technology and business, there are numberless jobs with a high salary range for people who have hobbies in art such as fashion design, photographer, curator and so on which get abundant money. In this age, there are clothes, shooting a picture of products or people and art-related works demanded in casual life and many companies and individuals seek people to be a part of their companies.

Overall, art plays a crucial role in people's lives and helps people live positively through the day. It is not just considered a hobby now, it is also a job making living in our life.