A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages?

Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

Ever since the Internet was invented, the rapid changes occurred on how humans behave towards it. Living in a high-tech era, the vast majority of people are craving for technology to fulfill their needs in everyday life, such as working, studying and communicating. On the other hand, this massive alteration is not only giving benefits, but also it can damage people in a hasty manner.This essays will discuss both views and suggest why I genuinely agree that the advantages of it outweigh the drawbacks both efficiently and effectively.

Technologies can make things easier and faster. By only have a single device, people are able to reach everything their needs easily through the internet. For instance, reaching out friends, absorbing valuable information, and doing some profitable business can fully be done online. Hence, the more sophisticated technologies are used, the better life people would have.

Nevertheless, gadgets could discourage physicall touch. The more people utilize technologies, the less they physically interact one another. For example, this era is completely harmful when it comes down to a child's development. Likewise, there are lots of parents failing to restrain their children away from their devices; therefore, making teenagers who are addicted to these virtual lives has less socialization. Thus, computers can lead youngers to be an anti-social person.

In conclusion, I am personally agree that by giving people mobility and ease to cope with various paramount aspects in life, living in the computer age can outsmart the reduction of physical interaction as its disavantage.