A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages?

Ever since the Internet was invented, the rapid changes occurred on how humans behave towards it. Living in a high-tech era, the vast majority of people are craving for technology to fulfill their needs in everyday life, such as working, studying and communicating. On the other hand, this massive alteration is not only giving benefits, but also it can damage people in a hasty manner.

Some people might say there are numerous negative impacts of living in this modern era, however, I genuinely agree that the advantages of it outweigh the drawbacks both efficiently and effectively.

By having a shortcut to everything, it is generally believed that living in this modern era along with sophisticated technologies makes things easier for us. By only having a single device with an internet connection with it, people are simply able to reach everything their needs, such as reaching out friends, absorbing valuable information, and doing some profitable business. Because of this improvement, people are now living way better than they were in the past. In job fields or schools, everything is successfully operated by using the internet, for instance arranging meetings, distance-learning, and some of the basic activities of working and studying.

Nevertheless, Socializing which is one of the most important aspects of life is the biggest issue in this modern age. The more people utilize technologies, the less they physically interact one another. With a plethora of online applications and numerous games available on computers or smartphones, people tend to be less socializing in real life. To be more specific, this area is completely harmful when it comes down to a child's development. Likewise, there are lots of parents failing to restrain their children away from their devices; therefore, making teenagers who are addicted to these virtual lives has less socialization. In some extreme situation, this can lead youngers to be an anti-social person.

In conclusion, giving people mobility and ease to cope with various paramount aspects in life, I would have to say these beneficial things which we earn outsmart the disadvantages of living in this computer era.