A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

a number of regions in the world depend on tourism as their main source of earnings. Therefore, it can also be a source of trouble if touristy is not operated correctly. I firmly hold the view that the benefits pale in comparison with the drawbacks that this trend provides.

On the one hand, tourism plays a vital role in the economy of both the government and regional people. When guests visit an attractive place, they tend to splurge their money for good service: booking cars, hotels, trying the local cuisine, or some outdoor activities, for instance. In this way, travel can not only boost the locals' income, on the contrary also the GDP of this country. Additionally, a good experiment of foreigner is a case in point as the main way to improve tourism, that is why in a number of regions, the government focus on the tourism sector in order to enhance the economy of the country.

Besides the advantages of tourism, if the government does not manage it correctly, it will bring big harm to this landscape and the local people. Firstly, the weak rule can not prevent tourists throw rubbish away from the public. A telling example is that there are various plastic on the coast or leftovers on the road. Moreover, run by the profit of travel, a number of companies are willing to destroy the amount of forest, field, and greenery to build numerous hotels or resorts. This can result in harm to the natural, environment and take numerous of time to recover.

To conclude, traveler brings to both the state and regional people a plethora of benefits, in contrast, drawbacks are more significant. It seems to me that we need to add some strict rules for the visitor and local companies to decrease the disadvantages of touristy.