Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology can

replace their functions.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argue that innovative gadgets like computers can substitute books and there by spending money for book wagons would be unnecessary to the core. Computer application have strong memory and prevalent storage capacity. Nonetheless, in this essay I strongly disagree with this statement because, reading in books and maintaining antique reading stuffs would be an indispensable habit and adore to many readers. computer programs have the limit to enhance such human determinants.

Public book readings and use of libraries has become obsolete with the introduce of electronic devices.

Communal libraries get rid of stress and loneliness along with informative talking to each other. Reading would be a prevalent habit and that might get new ideas or familiarise other authors to co-readers. Furthermore, make use of archaic books would give inventive experience by smell, traditional letters, and book bindings as well. For instance, pristine cover of a book from 1970's I got from our local library last year. Library expenditure would occupy to search old books and book stuffs to save for out coming generations.

Computer applications have the limitation as compared to book wagon. Many devices would help to store old books and software to keep for long time basis. Notwithstanding, any virus or hard disk damage would vanish out all the details may be permanently. Moreover, Computer has been an indispensable devices in our daily life and that may leads to people introvert and infonesia.

In conclusion, computers would overlap books abilities, but removal of money for the library purposes would make detrimental effect on to the individual and community.