As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems.What are these problems for young people living in cities?What are possible solutions for these problems?

Nowaday, many big cities around the world have become developed. However, this development brings some problems to the young generation living there. In this essay, the issues will be analyzed with relevant solutions.

First of all, developing in big cities has caused pollution and damage to the environment. Those big cities around the world always have a significantly number of people living, therefore people had to cut down tree to build apartment or other facilities. In addition, more wastes from household and traffic are release to the environment; as a result, pollution is one of the major concern in big cities. To help protect the environment in big cities, the government should encouraged citizens to use environment friendly product, including recycled goods and more public transports.

Moreover, as cities are developing more and more people want to live in the cities; as a result, the population in the city also increase while space for housing decreases. Therefore it would increase the price of living costs, including food or housing. the obvious answer to this impact would be the government should moving some companies, factories and universities to suburb area which will help to reduce population in the big cities. Therefore, the high population in different area will be equally and reduce price of living cost.

in conclusion, there are two main reason contributes for young generation living in the big cities including pollution and expensive living costs. the government should encourage people using more recyced products, public transport and relocated some facilities to countryside area would be some feasible solution to combat this issues.