As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

The challenges that major towns face on a global scale are getting worse as they are growing. In my standpoint, some significant effects can be derived from this phenomenon and the problems-related alternatives which I will elucidate in the subsequenting paragraph

First, an issue that is emerging within the city tends to bring out fierce job competitions due to nepotism ingrained in corporate culture and politics, exacerbating youngsters to strive for pursuing well-paid professions. Evidently, thousands of Chinese migrants dominate mining and refining companies in Indonesia. Moreover, in acculturation context, juveniles likely fall into delinquency because of city living promiscuity. The more non-native inhabitants settling in an area, the more foreign culture will be diffused inside it. For instance, Turkey, the predominantly Muslim population, has the most sexual partners because of the foreign influence perpetuating inappropriate stereotypes and the loss of unique cultural beliefs

Regarding the solutions, the government should provide employment training for young people to flourish human resources. As implemented in the UK government, employers are mandated to spend a half of their annual pay bill to support training and employment. In addition, a family’s responsibility based on proper child-rearing methods is to foster intensive conversation with their metropolitan kids. Simultaneously, they tend to consider their options by defining the positive and negative impacts of deviant actions. For example, democratic parenting systems value communication in which this results in children being responsible for and aware of the needs of their future will.

In conclusion, serious issues in major towns arise from the negative results ranging from fierce competition for employment to sexual intercourse. Meanwhile, the measures referring to the problems that we could see are providing more apprenticeships and supportive encouragement from families.