Male leaders have brought a lot of troubles and issues to the world such as violence and wars. Some people believes that world can be managed better and the world can become more peaceful if women become leaders. To what extent do you agree?

It can be seen a plenty of problems in the world caused by male leadership such as conflict and violence. Some people have faith in female leaders that they can handle any situation orderly and create peaceful environment. I completely concur with this statement as women have the potential to be resilient and they are benevolent as well as caring by nature.

Firstly, women are more flexible than men to remain calm in tough situations. To be a good leader, the person needs to have ability to deal with any circumstances positively and be conscious about changes because in politics change is inevitable. Female representatives have more courage to cope with those situations in an effective way. For example, in COVID-19 pandemic, women led nations are more successful to control the outbreak of disease than their counterparts. Furthermore, female can tolerate stress and pain with patience, this helps them to be a great leader for the nation.

Secondly, women have god gifted virtue such as generosity and carefulness, which are significant characteristics for a good leader to understand and respect others’ opinion. By having these qualities, they can be closed with public and empathize their needs and emotions. They care about the whole population of the country as they take care of their family. In addition, we can rarely find evidence of ruthless female leaders but there are many female representatives, have reflected the society and think about the development and welfare of inhabitants. The former prime minister of India Indira Gandhi, for instance, she supported freedom of country and minimized the birth rate by family planning to prevent people suffering from hunger.

In conclusion, some individuals believe that country led by females can be more peaceful and harmonious than countries directed by opposite gender and I agree, women are preferable to men to drive the nation due to their resilient personality and kind and supportive behaviour.