Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities.what are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

With growing population across the continents, inhabitants seeking new territories to build their shelters transferred into towns. With this activity, many of unique fauna species are killed. In this essay I would like to shed some light on this recent phenomenon, firstly, I will suggest that the biggest problem is unnecessary occupying of natural territories and then submit to reconstruct current lands already occupied by human-beings as a most viable solution.

Rapidly growing population across the globe follows with necessity to accomodate more and more people. As a result of this human-being looking for new places, where to build new towns, factories and other supportive facilities needed for modern life. Notwithstanding many places have been recognised by authorities as well as activists as a protected areas for future development; corruption and local interest have been reconsidered its status. With growing urban areas, wild species have no space to escape and find a new home to populate.

A possible solution to this problem would be to reconstruct current urban areas. Rebuilding houses in towns and cities in matter to make them higher to accomodate more occupants. The prime example is New York City, where local council rebuilt significant part of the central district and achieved increased in volume of city dwellers of twenty per cent.

To sum up, overpopulating of The Earth is today's problem which caused lives and extinct of many unique species. Humans should focus to rebuilt and accommodate more inhabitants in actual areas.