Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a fact that extinction is increasing these days. People have different views about protecting creatures. While some feel that we should consider about human issues, I support those who are at the opinion that animals need to be protected from being disappeared.

On the one hand, there are some arguments why some people believe that the extinction of animals is not necessary to be saved. First of all, there are too many issues among humanity which should be consider about, such as global hunger, homelessness among individuals and others. If people will not concrete on these it will cause human death. Another reason why supporters of human problems put forward is that people are the smartest creatures and without them lifestyle of all beings would be disastrous.

On the other hand, animals should be secured from dying out. Firstly, animals are part of the nature and they also have equal rights to live as human do. For example, it is not ethical hunting for animals just for themselves fun or wish, while they are waiting for human help. Obviously, this is a reason that some animals are shrinking by period of time. People must rectify faults they have made. Secondly, being indifferent to this happenings will result to a disruption balance among wildlife and not only. For instance, from being fully extinct of one kind of animlals which another was feeding, it can start hunting to an another, as a result it can damage it's life balance. In consequence it will influence dreadful effect as well to a humanity. In other words humanity and animal words are closely connected.

For the reasons mentioned above it is clear that the extinction of animals is also one problem of humanity and by saving animals from disappearing they will resolve one of themselves problems.