Many children are forced to stay at school and study subjects that will be of little value to them in the future.Those children may disrupt the education of the majority and should be allowed to leave school early to find themselves a job.what are your vi

School is considered by many people as the most favorable place to learn. However, for several children, subjects that they studied in the school will impact their future only a few. In this essay, I will explain why they should be allowed to leave school.

Firstly, to study is an all times task for a human, but school only a tool for that activity. If someone has another more effective instrument to get knowledge, why should he or she be forced to stay there? Ms. Susy Pudjiastuti, for example, former Indonesia’s Minister Affairs and Fisheries quit from senior high school to start her carrier as a seafood distributor. She gained learning about entrepreneurship from her uncle and her work experiences which could not she get in a formal school. She is proof that besides the school, there is an unlimited source of knowledge.

Moreover, school often becomes a stressful place for some children instead of a milestone to develop. It is the best way to learn about fundamental science which will be useful for someone who deliberately wants to become a scientist, doctor, or accountant. But how about the future actress and artist? In the example, Jenifer Lawrence bullied in school due to her failure in math class for several times. After through a depressing state, her parents decided school was not for her. We would never see Jenifer Lawrence as an Oscar winner, If her parents let that stress destroying her talent. Hence, the school not the best development for everyone.

In conclusion, forced students to finish their studies in a formal school can not be applied to every child. Out there, they still can learn about various learnings from many sources including work experiences. When children are not allowed to leave school, they can suffer from depressing and stop developing in their true talent.