Many children are forced to stay at school and study subjects that will be of little value to them in the future.

Those children may disrupt the education of the majority and should be allowed to leave school early to find themselves a job.

what are your views?

Children's life has significant effect of education. Some children do not take it seriously and sometimes pressurized to be in school and study the subjects which may not have much weight in future. They might ruin their and other children's education in the school so they should be allowed to leave school early and find a job. According to my view they should be kept in school and educate themselves on first priority.

Education is the most important part of children for their development not only in academics but also for the future perspectives. children must know at least to read and write properly in order to communicate with others and other many more basics things like reading, researching for instance, whether you want to do something in any other fields like music, dancing or sports than academics. You are the best in that field but without education you will surely miss something very important so education so leaving school is not at all preferable. School should make learning simpler and interesting so students can learn them easily even though if they are least interested in learning any subjects. Those students usually make mischiefs and also disrupt other student's study must be punished strictly so they do not do it much. Last but not the least finding a job is not the aim of children's life. They should be taught so that they can do something in their life.

Children who are from a poor financial background may be allowed to leave school if they have no choice. School should get to know particular interest of students. According to children's likes they can provide them training so that they can do something extra ordinary in the field for example china train students who have interest in sports so that they become excellent in that skill. By doing this they get so many gilds medals in the Olympics. Educated children will at least earn his/her three times food by doing some job for their survival.

To sum up, education is mandatory for children whether they are interested in study or any other field. They must be kept in school and to have them basic education. They should not be allowed to leave school before completion of studies.