Many children find it is difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. Why and how to solve it.

Our society, due to the increasing temptations in various aspects, is common to find that juveniles are losing the spirit of classroom learning. It leads to series of teenagers’ education issues/problems. This article is intend to explore the possible reasons and presents some feasible solutions.

Although there is no doubt that lacking of interests mainly causes children’s concentrations in daily life. Parents play a signification role in the growing of children which cannot be ignored. Most of the time, parents act as role models of their children which makes children understand the meaning of attending school. Specifically, there will be some negative influence to teenagers if their parents are not well-educated or not interested in reading. They will regard the education in school is unnecessary because their parents are not educated either. On the other hand, inflexible education methods also lead to the decrease of students’ enthusiasm. It is widely believed that most of the students are trying to pass the exam, enter famous universities, and get promising occupations. Though, there are not any results of whether they are interested in their studies or not.

In order to optimize the classroom concentration, education from family and school are both significant. On the one hand, parents need to be positive idols of their children, such as reading together. On the other hand, it is better for school to add some new teaching methods to attract students to involve in learning with pleasure. Only in this way could raise students’ spirit of learning.