Many children these days have their own mobile phones.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

Nowadays, myriad juvenile has their personalized cell phones. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits, like enhanced communication, education and seamless entertainment, however, sometimes problem emerges in the same way.

To begin with the bright side, the most imperative effect of using mobile is education. As a result, youngster takes the assistance of various applications on a digital platform to learn numerous lessons. One of the evolving examples of education is learning application is Byju's. Secondly, entertainment is greatly fascinated by examples these days. As the phones are portable and so handy, it is mostly used for watching movies, playing games and so on. Furthermore, youth is involved in online shopping which is surging sharply. Consequently, the selection of consumer durables over the digital platform is quite favorable as compared to shopping at outlets.

On the flip side of the coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, it is scientifically proven that the usage of mobile phones has detrimental effects on grown-ups. As result obesity is a current issue faced by a plethora of young citizens because these days hardly anybody takes part in sports. Moreover, school-goers are not supposed to carry mobiles as children are easy prey for muggers who could snatch these devices causing serious injuries to innocent children.

In conclusion, I personally believe that there are various unfavorable outcomes associated with the use of mobiles by adolescents as it is disadvantageous, nevertheless endeavors are made to minimize the latter one.