In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Times over the past centuries, medical treatment has substantially enhanced. Like a byproduct, the worldwide population has been ramping up lengthier. Is any of this going to have a detrimental effect upon communities around the world, or do the advantages far outweigh the advantages and disadvantages?

Another immediate flaw with an older workforce is that it might place excessive pressure on a country's health-care system. Whilst life expectancy has increased towards advanced age, the likelihood of developing serious medical conditions rises. As kind of a necessary consequence, the probability of them given comprehensive assistance rises, coming under increasing pressure to advocate for almost everyone. Additional negative aspect is that increasing life expectancy does not in itself resulting in satisfaction. The above appears to mean that an elderly individual lacks the resources to do all of the things that they want to do, which increases the possibility of melancholy and degeneration in overall fitness.

Possessing acknowledged the above, yet another significant advantage of aging of the population lives is that adolescent individuals can stand to gain from either the enlightenment passed from generation to generation upon them by elder people of the household for a prolonged period of time. In order to adapt to changes society, looking for guidance from previous generations can be listening and understanding. As a direct consequence, a grandparent's health and wellbeing seems to be almost inconsequential, so because children and grandchildren will gain financially from of the discernment of an older intellect. Additionally, pensioners nowadays are customarily in better physical condition than they have ever been, and they almost always contribute to their communities more than they did whilst they were younger. They have always had the perfect combination: a household who can care for and try looking up to them, as well as greater living conditions than just about any other period in world civilization.

Evaluating all counterarguments once more, even though advanced age introduces a multitude of challenges, the overwhelming of which are mental wellbeing, the potential advantages it provides to the institution of marriage and community benefit of the entire are