In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

It is a global trend that, younger generations are more independent to live alone or with friends other than their own home after completion of school. This essay explains the positive aspect of this development as the self-sufficient and problem-solving capability and socialization of youngsters.

Most of the students got the courage to be dominant after schooling through various projects and proposals. If they stayed away from their parents would lead to more self-oriented and optimistic in their future life success. They could forcibly do their things and may enhance to seek solutions in a good manner as their choice of interest irrespective of parents control. For instance, in the modern world, children are more dependent on parents and caretakers are provide extra support and cares to the child. Such children may get an opportunity to become a self-reliant and identical focus on their own life.

Similarly, youth are the foundation stone of the next generations. If they get a chance to be with their friends would make socialization and interpersonal relationship with others. It would lead to social development, sharing nature and may flourish their ideas with same age groups. For example, many startup programmes and projects are succeeded within the unification of friend circles and joined by youngsters from various areas.

To conclude, even though young generation have some negative effect on their character and attitude if they are far from family, young people would have a better life and positive achievement in their life.