In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Childhood obesity and its consequences related with the well-beings are a globally pressing problem when it comes to the assertion that the government have to fall on the responsibility.To be precise, I partly side with this argument, while in fact, this is attributed to the obligation of family.

On the one hand, governments shoulder a vital burden on curbing the obesity rate in children. The government have to have resources and powers to enact the policies to discourage the gradual detrioration of this ailment. It is exemplified by an evidence that in Vietnam, the government promultiates policies for each every school to be compelled to provide students with healthy and nutrinious meals and boost them to engage in physical activities actively. Similarily, the government prohibit myriad advertiments of junk foods or proccessed ones in the purpose of preventing the appetitie for them.

On the other hand, families have to assume responsibility through sharing this serious burden. In reality, they are primary guardians, thus there is no doubt that they take a second role in tarnishing the rising percentage of obesity in their offspring. If the family shirk the obligation, the children effortlessly are in poor health in long-term. To be given example, numerous European parents force children to watch rapid weight loss programs with the aim of ensuring that the children have no tendency of eradicating this diasease.

To sum up, whilst the government takes a leading responsibility in enact myriad policies, the primary guardians should have a huge attention to health of their offspring.