In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

The grow of living conditions in certain countries has become a positive signal to many individuals, and the whole society . However, accompanying such trend is the rising of the costs of living. This has several effects on citizens and governments in general.

To begin with, not all of the inhabitants are able to afford the growing cost of living. Due to the fact that there are several poor and homeless people living in many part of the world. Since those cannot pay for the basic cost of living, most of them are founded to have poor living conditions including famish or lack of accomodations. For instance, wandering down some streets in Manhattan, it is not strange to notice some sleeping on the pavement. The poor and homeless can be seen in streets of metropolitan like New York or Las Vegas partly because these people cannot afford the costs of living. Therefore, a demand for problems-solving is rather urgent.

Resolution for such problem is, in my point of view, the government should enact a new legislation to support residents who money is not sufficient to pay for the expense of living by abating the expense. By virtue of such action, the poor and the homeless may have an opportunity of a better living conditions. Moreover, fund-raising can be applied in this situation as this method will ensure the benefits of individuals as well as the fairness of the society.

In conclusion, I deem that the increase in the costs of living has brought negative effect to individuals who having economy shortage. Nonetheless, government can interfere to such state by helping those in financial aspect.