In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

Nowadays, when the living conditions in many countries has been increased, so as the costs of living. Although this trend is considered beneficial, it also has some effects on the human beings.

To begin with, the rising of the living costs may be affordable to certain classes, but not to all society. As general knowledge, there are still several homeless and poor people in the society. It is not difficult to catch up with an homeless man who sleeps in the street of New York city every nights or various cases of disabilities wandering on the street of Vietnam begging for food or money. One of the major problems which contributes to such issue is because of the exuberant costs of living. Clearly, with the poor, meeting the expense of living is partially demanding, so if that cost rose, it would be troublesome for those people. Therefore, a new challenge will be risen as to solve such issue.

However, there is a solution that can be applied for the problem. Instead of extending the living’s cost, government can enlarge the amount of fine when citizens violated the law including cases regarding safety issues while driving or robbery. By the virtue of that, the government’s fund will expand, and this can be used to function for the costs of living of the society without rising it nor require the inhabitants to pay for.

In conclusion, rising the living costs may have brought particular influences to private individuals. Nonetheless, I deem that it is the government’s responsibility to deal with such difficulty by enacting a different law.