In many countries it is easy to apply and to get a credit card. However, credit card Dept causes many problems and is hard to pay back. Do you think the advantages of credit cards overweight the disadvantages.

We live in a disposable, 'cast-off and throw-away' society that has largely lost any real sense of performance; Nothing is absolute. One of the most controversial issue today relates to this whether the use of credit card is responsible for raising lots of obstacles or it is a benefical for everyone? In this essay,I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that merits of using credit card considerably outweigh its drawbaks. The main reason for believing this is that nowadays, credit cards are regularly used by people for paying online fees either for educational purposes or for filling online vacancies. It is also possible to say that for online shopping credit card plays highly significant role in this modern era. A good illustration of this is that there are many branded companies for instance, Adidas, Apple and many more who sell their products online. So, it is only possible with the assistance of using credit card.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that there are some demerits of using credit card. First and the foremost is that some people believe that it is not useful for old people. They often have this opinion because they are not well aware about new technologies. Therefore, unable to use such kind of electronic services. Moreover, in present scenerio, cyber crime is also at its peak. Ultimately, lead to missuse of credit card by hackers. A recent survey published in Hindustan times related to cyber crime by some hackers which were punished for hacking software is the best epitome of this.

As we have seen, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that nodoubt, there are so many advantages of using credit cards in different sectors like business. Meanwhile, there are also some drawbacks of using it which may be related to the unawareness of new technology or cyber crime.