In many countries, men and women are working full-time. It's, therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

working full-time has become increasingly popular these days. people who are devoted to their job claim that chores should be divided equally with their loved ones. this essay will argue why sharing housework is entirely rational.

Both men and women working full-time find it necessary to take care of their house equally. people living together should help each other in order to facilitate their household duties. Furthermore, such an attitude is considered to be a natural way of showing care and respect in a family. Indeed, according to the latest statistics carried out at the Harvard family study, 79% of respondents claim that sharing chores is an essential part of showing mutual relationships among family members. this data have bolstered a conviction that the vast majority of people perceive such help as a fundamental happy family life ingredient.

In the same time, though, those who say that household tasks comprise certain chores suitable only for men or women are quite correct. Sometimes this activity requires distinctive physical characteristics such as strength or stamina while carrying heavy things. Moreover, health condition should be considered to prevent accidents and painful circumstances. For example, a pregnant woman should not clean windows or repair the car as it might have a detrimental effect on her fetus. There have been some recorded instances of prenatal babies harmfully reacted to the mother's physical activities.

In conclusion, this essay argued that sharing housework among family members has always been an obvious way to show care and attention. However, distribution of duties should be done wisely, paying attention to the one's physical capacities to prevent accidents.