Nowadays more and more young people who is the important position in the government some people think that it is a good thing while other argue that it is not suitable discuss both the view and give your opinion

In the present era, the difference between younger people and older people in work is a debatable topic. The youth achieves a valuable position in government. Few Citizens believe that it is a reasonable thing but the rest of the peoples have not accepted this opinion, they feel old aged peoples are more important. This essay will explain both the aspects and give my point of view in the following paragraphs.

To starts with, there are plenty of beneficial reasons for youth employers. First and foremost, the younger generation has more knowledge about new technologies, which helps the authority to finish a task as soon as possible, which is the main factor of holding a top position in government. Furthermore, adults have more energy as compared to a senior citizen who complies to work in a faster way. For example, Japan is one of the most successful countries in the world, which hires only younger talent.

In contrast, there are few things, which push that older peoples are needed in an important position. Firstly, older peoples carry the experience with them, and it is one of the most superior weapons for them. That will make work or task smooth so it will complete with accurately. Secondly, senior citizens control hard situation very easily. For example, the top position of any government is Prime Minister, that holds by older peoples.

In my opinion, youth is more useful rather than old civilians. Because they come with new knowledge and energy.

To conclude, the older peoples experience is important but not as much as new technology and aggression of youth.