In many countries, more and more young people are unable to find jobs after graduation. What are the possible reasons for this change? what are the solutions for this?

It has been known that there are many countries which have gotten demographic bonus. That is demonstrated by number of young people. The growth of young is a good opportunity for state to get economic advantage. However, it would be a big problem of state when failing to utilize the asset. Many young People are going to be difficulty to find work, especially after graduation from university.

One of the reasons which could be happened is limited competency of undergraduates. There are no few alumni of university who do not satisfy requirements to apply job in company. A lot of big corporations would like to hire experienced employee than fresh graduates. Indeed, it will bring trouble for young people and country. Another cause that they get difficulty to work because of limited job vacancy. Fluctuated economic condition has effect to corporation having to fire many employees. Recently there are a lot of information from news has reported especially about start-up companies laying off their employees. It will be complicated issue that many companies do firing, moreover there are many alumni of university have not got work yet. Therefore, the issue must be resolved immediately.

There are several approaches to resolve the problem. The thing could be done by individuals through joining work training from corporation or provided institute. They could learn about skills which is needed to work. In addition, young people are able to start their own business through cooperating to get capital or their own financial capital. Government also needs to provide coaching and holding funding.

To sum up, it is evident that although a number of factors are resulting in an increased undergraduate problem. Solution to tackle the problem are available to governments and individuals. I think it should be resolved as soon as possible to avoid the potential danger to human beings.