In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

It is believed that childhood obesity increases a great concern on some nations. This essay will outline the reasons behind the recent phenomenon as well as the plausible solutions, which I will elaborate in the forthcoming paragraph.

First of all, one of the reasons for a public concern in many nations about overweight children is that the availibility of twenty-four seven restaurants, McDonald’s, serving various types of fast-food items. It is obvious that, American parents are completely like fast food as a staple diet in which this is poor children’s diet preferences and lack of nutrional value. Furthermore, sedentary lifestyle choosen by juveniles being addicted to video-games activities is reasons of lack physical activities. For instance, Minecraft favorite game of American kids which arouse them to stay on screen for hours increasing snack time and gaining overweight, even worse accute diseases at an earlier stage.

Regarding aforementioned factors, the profound solution relates to parental controls which have to manage healthiest alternative food to replace their children’s favourites. Both of baked potato wedges and oatmeal cookies become alternative homemade food recommendation. Therefore, parents are being an importance role to set wellness nutrition fulfillment of the children’s physical growth. In addition, the key of healthy lifestyle is balancing victuals consumed with regular physical activities to maintain an ideal weight. Especially, preschoolers have to be active sixty-minute exercise throughout the day minimally, such as gymnastics which burn saturated fats and calories.

To sum up, several reasonable factors lie behind a phenomenon of children easily gaining obesity including lack of functional foods and of physical schedules. Indeed, this may highlight several solutions on those issues such as parental control on diet intake and routine exercise habits.