In many countries more and more people buy a wider range of household goods like a TV set, microwave oven. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

More and more people purchase large-scale of household items such as TV set and microwave oven in several nations. Personally, I would convey that this calls forth more significant advantages which I will explicate in the ensuing paragraph.

Looking from the beneficial sides, we can see that if several individuals owned domestic items, it would assist them to feel more convenience at home, especially for workaholics. This is based on modern societies who have begun home-cooking not only for obtaining relaxation but also for keeping healthy. Most homeowners purchasing kitchen sets may bring greater chances of cooking new recipes to meet their contentment. Moreover, another aspect is that producers attempt marketing their products to target plenteous customers. When inhabitants purchase products supporting their household activities, this would make the company focus on quality based on customer satisfaction. SAMSUNG 98” QLED TV is a well-known electronic item as a main selling target having been identified by the marketing division.

By contrast, there are downsides of this issue that we must find out, first, how this issue causes addiction to electronic goods. Apparently, such devices may neglect the advantages from activity requiring physical activities. Rice cooker, for instance, creates people to pass over majorities from cooking rice manually, more prioritizing healthy sides to avoid long-term diseases because of electronic device addiction. In addition, many suppliers provide facilities to credit access in which consumers can possibly be saddled with debts. This happens because inhabitants desire to purchase luxury furniture quickly. It appears that IKEA, the world’s largest furniture retailer, offers fast funding marketing strategies to customers in order to meet household needs.

Overall, while the issue appears unfavourable to some extent, I would dispute that the remarkable benefits would create more enjoyment in their house and the shop owners.