Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children To what extent do you agree or disagree Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In 21 Century,Mostly people spend time with job sector main reason is increase in personal demand. It is hard nowadays to survive in one person income only so, both masculine and feminine are now spending time at work than with their children and increase social problems involving young people mind.This essay shall discuss both the view before reaching a personal opinion.

Being in cut-,throat, compitive world were every walk to get good,glad,not only but also luxury life. However,mostly people are related to working sector to give glad and comfortable life to children.For instance: From past time by 50 per cent job sector increase their construction in the development of job opporunities to people because women and men both are working.

A part of these, Parents are not spending there time with children this fact increase social problems like emotionaly, mentaly, dipression, rude behaviour and so on. While, parents are onlt giving importants to their professional work then family. Parents not sharing their achievements, and life experience with child and not asking child problems,goals, idea about their life.

To sum up, i agree with both statements eventhrough parents need to spend minmum 30 minutes with children.Hence, it is primary responsibility of the parents's and children should also share their problem with each other