In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is worsening. What possibly can cause this problem? What measures can be taken to resolve it?

Everyday urban people are facing plethora of difficulties related to their surroundings however ,it is often argued that the condition of a life is becoming worst in urban areas. I am going to discuss some main reasons as well as solutions of this notion.

Initially, almost most of the Metropolitan citizens are facing environmental problems. Everyday new manufacturing plants are installed in these areas which are the root cause of water pollution and air pollution as that are emitting large amount of a smoke via chimneys and polluting thousand litres of drinking water everyday. The increasing number of automobiles are also contributing in it by releasing carbon dioxide through silencers which creates smoky clouds, depletes Ozone layer and giving birth to diseases like asthma and eye redness etcetera.

However as the solution lies in the problem as well.People should raise their voice against manufacturing industries and try to convince the legal authorities to set up it in the outskirts of the city. Secondly they should also try to give more preference to eco friendly automobiles like electric cars and bicycles to make improvement in the town. Last but not least they should also use car pool to make this trend downwards and for the betterment of the locality.

In conclusion if the people would not give preference to it then they will have to face its harmful consequences.